隐私政策
  1. 欢迎了解TECHNOBELL的隐私政策

TECHNOBELL公司尊重您的隐私权,并努力为您的个人数据提供最高级别的保护。因此,我们在通过网站www.technobell.eu提供服务的同时,还致力于按照法律法规对个人数据提供相关保护,特别适用于《数据保护法》、《电子通信法》和《一般数据保护条例》(GDPR)。

本隐私政策是告知您我们收集和应用您的个人数据的目的,并向您提供与这些个人数据相关的权利以及如何实施这些权利的信息。

TECHNOBELL承诺,其将根据现行隐私政策使用您通过网站提交的个人数据,并且除法律规定的情况外,不得将其出售、出借或提交给任何第三方。

 

  1. 数据控制器

您个人数据的服务器是TECHNOBELL Ltd. Koper(以下简称“TECHNOBELL”),位于Ferrarska ulica 10, 6000 Koper – Capodistria, Slovenia,电子邮件地址:info@technobell.eu.

 

  1. 个人数据处理和个人数据分类的目的

当您向我们提供个人信息时,我们会直接收集这些信息,当您浏览我们的网站时,我们会自动收集这些信息。

提交给TECHNOBELL的所有个人数据都将被视为机密数据,且仅应用于其提交的目的。

如果我们可能出于任何其他目的需要处理您的个人数据,我们将提前与您联系,并征求您的同意。

日志数据:

请注意,无论何时访问我们的网站www.technobell.eu每日日志自动保存在网络服务器上。这些信息通常是匿名的,不会透露您的身份(例如:您的IP地址;您访问过的域名;您的浏览器版本;您访问的日期和时间;您的浏览时长;您访问过的页面;您在任何一个月内访问我们网站的次数;计算机使用的操作系统;向您介绍我们网站的其它网站;您查看的文件URL以及与之相关的信息,等等)。我们处理这些数据,以便统计网站访问量。这样收集的个人数据不会被TECHNOBELL单独处理,也不会与其他数据一起被详细阐述。

Cookies:

Cookies是发送到计算机硬盘并存储在计算机硬盘上的小数据文件。我们的网站使用cookies收集信息并改进我们的服务。您可以选择接受或拒绝它们,并知道每个cookie何时被发送到您的计算机。如果您选择拒绝我们的cookies,您可能无法使用TECHNOBELL服务的某些部分。我们的网站仅在严格必要的条件下使用cookies,这些cookies是通过我们的网站向您提供服务和使用其某些功能所必需的。因为这些cookies是交付网站所必需的,所以您不能拒绝它们而不影响我们网站的功能。您可以通过更改浏览器设置并强制阻止网站上的所有cookie来阻止或删除它们。

我们的网站还使用Google Analytics cookies收集匿名信息,如网站访问者数量和最受欢迎的页面:

Cookie的名称 目的 有效期
_gat 用于限制请求速率。 1分钟
_ga 用于区分用户。 2年
_gid 用于区分用户。 24小时

您可以更改web浏览器的设置以反映您的cookie偏好。使用以下链接可了解有关这些常见浏览器的cookie设置的更多信息:

  • Internet Explorer IE浏览器
  • Chrome 谷歌浏览器
  • Firefox 火狐浏览器
  • Safari浏览器(苹果系统)

请记住,如果禁用Cookies,可能会有一些功能无法在我们的网站上正常工作或无法正常运行。

发送查询:

每当您需要服务时,您都可以填写在线表格并通过电子邮件提交您的查询。根据您自愿提交的信息,TECHNOBELL收集以下个人数据:

  • 您的姓名,
  • 性别,
  • 电子邮件地址,
  • 公司名称,
  • 电话号码,
  • 兴趣领域,
  • 咨询信息。

通过本网站提交的或以任何其他方式传达给TECHNOBELL的所有数据均由TECHNOBELL收集,以执行其主要活动——如:多种产品销售中的非专业中介活动——以回应您的询问和/或制定报价。如果您不希望向我们提交这些数据,我们将无法向您发送我们的报价。

订阅简讯:

在TECHNOBELL网站上,您可以订阅我们的时事简讯,并确认您有兴趣接收有关我们服务和活动的通知和信息。基于此,TECHNOBELL有限公司将定期向您发送电子邮件,告知您与TECHNOBELL或其服务相关的新产品或特殊销售活动。

您可以随时撤销您提交的数据以及您对接收公司简讯的同意授权。为了发送我们公司的简讯,我们将收集以下信息:您的姓名和电子邮件地址。这些数据由电子邮件运营商Mailchimp收集,我们通过该运营上传递公司简讯。Mailchimp平台由一家美国公司管理。有关您与直销相关的权利的更多信息,请参见“您的权利”一节。

活动登记:

在TECHNOBELL网站上,您可以注册参加TECHNOBELL组织的会议或其他活动。为此,我们将收集您自愿提交的以下信息:

  • 您的姓名,
  • 职务,
  • 公司/组织名称,
  • 公司/组织地址,
  • 电子邮件地址,
  • 电话号码。

通过在线登记表或以其他方式提交给TECHNOBELL公司的所有数据,仅用于活动的登记和组织。如果您不希望向我们提交这些数据,我们将无法处理您的注册。除非贵方另有指示,否则为活动注册目的提交的所有数据将由我方保存最多5年。

 

  1. 数据接收方

TECHNOBELL根据上述法律依据收集的所有数据将仅用于收集目的,未经您同意,不得提交给第三方。

在法律权限范围内,您的数据将被披露给以下收件人:

  • 数据处理方,
  • 网站管理方,
  • 参与软件服务和维护的IT解决方案投标方,
  • 目标收件方。

 

  1. 个人资料保留期

我们向您保证,我们仅将您的个人数据存储在满足收集和应用目的所需的时间内,除非法律要求或允许更长的存储时间。

 

  1. 保护个人资料的方式

TECHNOBELL承诺,您在使用我们的网站时,我们将保护您提交的个人数据,并承诺尽其所能保护您的个人数据不受任何侵犯或滥用。

我们以电脑形式储存您的个人数据。我们将采用技术手段和相关组织措施保护计算机系统受,防止意外或非法破坏、丢失、更改或未经授权披露或访问您的个人数据 。

在终止保留个人数据的需要到期后,如:收集数据的目的已满足时,该数据将即刻被永久地不可恢复地删除。

我们的服务可能包含到其他网站的链接。如果您单击第三方链接,您将被引导直接访问该站点。请注意,这些外部网站并非由我们运营。因此,我们强烈建议您审查这些网站的隐私政策。我们对任何第三方网站或服务的内容、隐私政策或做法没有控制权,也不承担任何责任。

 

  1. 您的权益

TECHNOBELL确保您行使与处理个人数据相关的所有权利。

取消订阅您的简讯:

如果您不再希望通过电子邮件接收我们的简讯,您可以通过单击每个简讯中包含的自动取消链接,或者您可以根据我们的电子邮件地址向我们发送带有“取消订阅”的电子邮件:info@technobell.eu.

各数据主体有权在任何时候要求TECHNOBELL:

  • 确认是否正在处理数据主体的个人数据,
  • 允许访问数据主体的个人数据(用于检查、抄写或复制),
  • 提供有关数据主体个人数据处理的信息(例如:处理目的、个人数据类别、个人数据已提交/将提交给的用户、预估的个人数据保留期、个人数据保护的技术和组织措施等),
  • 通过修改不准确的个人数据,纠正与数据主体相关的不准确的个人数据,
  • 授予删除个人数据的权利(所谓的“被遗忘的权利”),
  • 授予有限的处理权,
  • 授予反对处理的权利,前提是数据处理基于控制器的合法利益,包括特征剖析,
  • 授予数据可移植的权利,并以普遍应用和机器可读取的方式传输数据,或将其直接提交给另一个数据控制器,
  • 授予数据主体撤销同意的权利,数据主体的许可是处理个人数据的前提,数据处理是合法的,直到数据主体撤销同意授权。

提供有关数据主体向数据保护监管机构提出投诉的权利的更多信息。

应数据主体的要求,并根据现行法律,TECHNOBELL还将提供有关数据主体的个人数据的其他信息,这些数据正由TECHNOBELL处理。

TECHNOBELL承诺在法定期限内对数据主体的请求作出答复,不得无故拖延。

儿童隐私:

我们的服务不针对13岁以下的任何人。我们不会故意收集13岁以下儿童的个人身份信息。如果我们发现一名13岁以下的儿童向我们提供了个人信息,我们会立即将其从服务器中删除。如果您是家长或监护人,并且您知道您的孩子向我们提供了个人信息,请与我们联系,以便我们能够采取必要的行动。

 

  1. 联系我们

如果您对您的个人数据隐私、数据收集或数据处理有任何疑问,或者您希望强制执行与您的个人数据保护相关的权利,请随时联系我们info@technobell.eu  。

 

  1. 对本隐私政策的更改

我们可能会不时更新我们的隐私政策。因此,我们建议您定期查看本页的任何更改。我们将通过在此页面上发布新的隐私政策以通知您所进行的任何更改,这些更改将在我们的网站上发布后立即生效。

 

  1. 本隐私政策的生效

TECHNOBELL的隐私政策发布于www.technobell.eu,自2018年5月25日起生效。

PRIVACY POLICY

 

  1. Welcome to TECHNOBELL’s Privacy Policy

The company TECHNOBELL Ltd respects your right to privacy and strives to provide the highest level of protection of your personal data. Therefore, while providing our services via the website www.technobell.eu we are committed to operate in line with the laws and regulations governing personal data protection, especially the applicable Data Protection Act, Electronic Communications Act and General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

The purpose of this Privacy Policy is to inform you about the purposes for which your personal data are collected and applied by us, as well as to provide you an information about your rights in relation to these personal data and how to implement them.

TECHNOBELL Ltd commits that it shall apply your personal data submitted via the website in line with the present Privacy Policy, and that it shall not sell them, lend them or submit them to any third parties except in the cases provided for by the law.

  1. Data Controller

The controller of your personal data is TECHNOBELL Ltd (hereinafter “TECHNOBELL”), based at 201, Cervantes House, 5-9 Headstone Road, Harrow HA1 1PD Middlesex, UK, email-address: info@technobell.eu.

  1. Purpose of Personal Data Processing and Categories of Personal Data

We collect personal information directly when you provide it to us and automatically as you navigate through our website.

All personal data submitted to TECHNOBELL will be treated as confidential and will be applied only for the purposes for which they were submitted. In the event that we might require to process your personal data for any other purposes, we will contact you in advance and will ask for your consent.

     Log Data:

Please note that whenever you visit our website www.technobell.eu a daily log is automatically kept on the web server. This information is generally anonymous and does not reveal your identity (e.g. your Internet Protocol (IP) address number; the domain name you requested; your browser version; the date and time of your visit; the length of your session; the pages which you have accessed; the number of times you access our site within any month; the operating system which your

computer uses; the website which referred you to our website, the file URL you look at and information relating to it; etc.). These data are being processed by us for the purpose of keeping a statistic of our website visits.

Personal data so collected are not separately processed by TECHNOBELL or elaborated in conjunction with other data.

     Cookies:

Cookies are small data files that are send to and stored on your computer hard drive. Our website uses the cookies to collect information and improve our service. You have the option to either accept or refuse them, and to know when a cookie is being sent to your computer. If you chose to refuse our cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of TECHNOBELL service.

Our website uses strictly necessary cookies which are necessary to provide you with services available through our website and to use some of its features. Because these cookies are strictly necessary to deliver the website, you cannot refuse them without impacting how our site functions. You can block or delete them by changing your browser settings and force blocking all cookies on the website.

Our website uses also Google Analytics cookies to collect anonymous information such as the number of visitors to the site, and the most popular pages:

Name of CookiePurposeExpiration time
_gatUsed to throttle request rate.1 minute
_gaUsed to distinguish users.2 years
_gidUsed to distinguish users.24 hours

You can change your web browser’s settings to reflect your cookie preferences. Use these links to find out more information about cookie settings for these common browsers:

Keep in mind that if you disable cookies there might be some functionality that will not work or not operate correctly on our sites.

     Sending Enquiries:

Whenever you require a service, you can fill in an on-line form and submit your enquiry by e-mail. Based on the information submitted by you on voluntary basis, TECHNOBELL collects the following personal data:

  • the name and surname or name of firm,
  • e-mail,
  • information about your enquiry.

All data submitted via this website or communicated to TECHNOBELL in any other way are collected by TECHNOBELL for the purpose of performing its main activity – i.e. non-specialist intermediation in the sales of miscellaneous products – in order to respond to your enquiry and/or to elaborate an offer. If you do not wish to submit us these data, we are unable to send you our offer.

     Newsletter Subscription:

On TECHNOBELL website, you can subscribe to our newsletter and confirm your interest for receiving notices and information about our services and activities. Based on this, TECHNOBELL Ltd will inform you about the novelties or special sales campaigns related to TECHNOBELL or its services by sending you e-mails on regular basis.

The data submitted by you together with your consent for receiving newsletters can be revoked by you any time. To send our company’s newsletter, we collect the following information: the name and surname, and e-mail address. These data are collected by the e-mail marketing provider Mailchimp through which we submit newsletters. The Mailchimp platform is managed by an American company. For additional information concerning your rights related to direct marketing please see the section »Your Rights«.

     Job Applications:

On TECHNOBELL website, you can apply for a vacant position or submit your job offer. For this purpose, we collect the following information submitted by you on voluntary basis:

  • the name and surname,
  • e-mail,
  • job,
  • data related to your application for a vacant position or job offer.

All data received via on-line recruitment forms or submitted in other manner to the company TECHNOBELL are collected solely for the purpose of recruiting new human resources. In the event you do not wish to submit us these data, we are unable to process your job application or job offer. All data submitted for job purposes will be deleted after the recruiting procedure, unless you will instruct us otherwise.

     Event Registration:

On TECHNOBELL website, you can register to conferences or other events, organized by Technobell. For this purpose, we collect the following information submitted by you on voluntary basis:

  • the name and surname,
  • job title,
  • company/organization name,
  • company/organization address,
  • e-mail,
  • phone.

All data received via on-line registration forms or submitted in other manner to the company TECHNOBELL are collected solely for the purpose of registration and organization of events. If you do not wish to submit us these data, we are unable to process your registration. All data submitted for event registration purposes will be stored by us for a maximum of 5 years, unless you will instruct us otherwise.

  1. Data Recipients

All data collected by TECHNOBELL based on the legal basis stated above will be applied solely for the purpose for which they were collected and will not be submitted to third parties without your consent.

Within legal competence, your data is disclosed to the following recipients:

  • the data processor,
  • website administrator,
  • bidders of IT solutions involved in software servicing and maintenance,
  • addressees for whom they are intended.
  1. Personal Data Retention Period

We assure you that we store your personal data only for such time as necessary to meet the purpose for which they were collected and applied, except in cases where longer period of storage is required or permitted in accordance with the law.

  1. Manner of Your Personal Data Protection

TECHNOBELL commits to protect the personal data submitted by you while using our website and undertakes to do everything in its power to protect your personal data against any violations or abuse.

Personal data are stored by us in computerised form. Our computer systems are protected by means of technical and organisational measures preventing accidental or unlawful destruction, loss, alteration or unauthorized disclosure or access to your personal data.

Following the termination of the need to keep the personal data, i.e. on the meeting of the purpose for which the data were collected, the data are immediately irreversibly and permanently deleted.

Our service may contain links to other sites. If you click on a third-party link, you will be directed to that site. Note that these external sites are not operated by us. Therefore, we strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of these websites. We have no control over, and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party sites or services.

  1. Your rights

TECHNOBELL ensures the exercising of all your rights related to the processing of your personal data.

     Cancelling your newsletter subscription:

If you no longer wish to receive our newsletter by e-mail, you can cancel it by clicking the automatic cancellation link included in each newsletter or you can send us an e-mail with “UNSUBSCRIBE” subject to our e-mail address: info@technobell.eu.

Each data subject has the right to request any time from TECHNOBELL to:

  • confirm whether data subject’s personal data are being processed,
  • allow access to data subject’s personal data (for inspection, transcription or copying),
  • provide information concerning data subject’s personal data processing (e.g. purpose of processing, personal data category, users to whom personal data were/will be submitted, estimated personal data retention period, technical and organisational measures for personal data protection, etc.),
  • enable rectification of inaccurate personal data related to data subject by means of amendment of inaccurate personal data;
  • grant the right to erasure of personal data (the so-called ‘right to be forgotten’),
  • grant the right of restriction of processing,
  • grant the right to object to the processing providing that data processing is based on controller’s legitimate interest, including profiling,
  • grant the right to data portability and to transfer the data in generally applied and machine-readable way, or to submit them directly to another data controller,
  • grant the right to withdraw data subject’s consent providing that personal data are processed on the basis of data subject’s consent and withdrawal of consent does not affect the legitimacy of data processing performed until the withdrawal of consent,
  • provide additional information on data subject’s right to lodge a complaint with the data protection supervisory authority.

On data subject’s request and in accordance with the legislation in force, TECHNOBELL will provide also additional information concerning the data subject’s personal data which are being processed by TECHNOBELL.

TECHNOBELL commits to reply to data subject’s request without undue delay, no later than within the statutory time limits.

 Children’s Privacy:

Our services do not address anyone under the age of 13. We do not knowingly collect personal identifiable information from children under 13. In the case we discover that a child under 13 has provided us with personal information, we immediately delete this from our servers. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your child has provided us with personal information, please contact us so that we will be able to take necessary actions.

  1. Contact Us

Would you have any questions concerning your personal data privacy, data collection or data processing or would you like to enforce your rights in relation to your personal data protection, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@technobell.eu.

  1. Changes to This Privacy Policy

We may update our Privacy Policy from time to time. Thus, we advise you to review this page periodically for any changes. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on this page and the changes will come into force immediately after being posted on our website.

  1. Entry into Force of This Privacy Policy

The Privacy Policy of TECHNOBELL is published on the website www.technobell.eu and shall come into force on 25 May 2018.